I’ve been bad at keeping my blog updated!

I guess I just don’t have many interesting things to say! Most of it comes out in my work. I’m sorry for how dead this blog has been! I don’t know what to do with it. I don’t think I have enough authority to write an article, and I’ve always been a firm believer of the words, “if you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all!”

So you can tell by my silence that I’m a big old bastard. 😛 But don’t worry!

Two new releases have happened and there are two more in the horizon up until May! 🙂

There is one thing that I’ve managed to figure out, and that my inspiration is incredibly fickle. No matter how many times I tell myself to buckle down and be disciplined, my mind just goes where it wants to write. But the one great thing about this is that when I want to write, I really want to write.

So anyway, that’s it for now. Thank you so much for sticking with me despite the fact that it’s been a month and I haven’t written anything in this blog. Thank you so much for the support!

Safe and Sound was released just yesterday! 😀

Leave a Reply

