So, this isn’t just a twitter. 120 characters or less!

I’ve never been good at huge blog posts, so I hope I don’t screw this up now. To be perfectly honest, I’ve never really blogged well, but I found that it was one of the best things under a writer’s disposal to get some good publicity.

So hello, everyone. I’m Frey Ortega, and this is my blog. I apologize for how silly and empty it looks at the moment – my first novel is still to come out this September or October. I hope to talk to you all more soon!

This space is probably going to be quite empty save for my book things, and for blog hops, and stuff like that. I apologize – I’m a shit (blog) writer.

Leave a Reply

